• << August 2022 >>
    S M T W T F S
    1 2 3 4 5 6
    7 8 9 10 11 12 13
    14 15 16 17 18 19 20
    21 22 23 24 25 26 27
    28 29 30 31
    Important Links
    Visit www.yourtracktohealth.com!
    Visit www.rrb.gov!
    Visit www.uhc.com/!
    Visit www.highmarkbcbs.com/home/!
    Visit www.aetna.com/index.html!
    Visit www.eyemedvisioncare.com/railroad/public/login.emvc;JMICROSITE2SESSION=S8MTTLRSGGfb9wTjCnXSwGlgJPLGWJglGGvwJp9D7Ql9MXlJLHYJ!-390732409!NONE!
    Visit www.express-scripts.com/!
    Visit account.thehartford.com/customer/#/login?appid=EE!
  • Local Lodge Officers
    Updated On: Mar 09, 2022
    Lodge Chairman Secretary-Treasurer President
    16 Russell E Stinnett Russell E Stinnett Cameron D Lucas
    17 Saddle Butte Dr 17 Saddle Butte Dr PO Box 2120
    Havre, MT  59501 Havre, MT  59501 Havre, MT  59501
    (406) 579-8286 (406) 579-8286 (406) 399-0188
    finfan203@hotmail.com finfan203@hotmail.com jamesbondo009@hotmail.com
    104 David J Evans Milton D Monroy Bruce A Kehrer Jr
    1716 N Bill St 1921 S Airpark Dr 1418 S Century Rd
    Post Falls, ID  83854 Spokane Valley, WA  99037 Spokane Valley, WA  99037
    (509) 496-5316 (509) 990-4999 (509) 688-4750
    quadchuck@gmail.com bmwe104@yahoo.com bkehrer2.14@gmail.com
    144 Michael T. Sorman Matt E. Brisbois Charles M. Enselein
    16211 Creekwood Circle 822 115th Ave NE 6598 15th Street Cir N
    Prior Lake, MN  55372 Blaine, MN  55434 St. Paul, MN  55128
    (763) 257-3771 (763) 614-8795 (651) 769-3925
    michael.sorman@gmail.com brisbois19@yahoo.com censelein@gmail.com
    158 William R Marohn Fred R Fessenden Jeremiah L Berry
    2602 Colt Dr 3276 Dusty Maiden Dr PO Box 1151
    East Helena, MT  59635 Helena, MT  59602 East Helena, MT  59635
    (406) 439-2182 (406) 439-2413 (406) 544-6837
    billmaro@msn.com 19fast66@gmail.com
    159 Ryan W Jackson Dean D Sutherland Andrew J Plake
    102 Glad Rd 503 Basswood Ave 2613 Rd 80
    Burbank, WA  99323 Richland, WA  99352 Pasco, WA  99301
    (509) 994-8393 (509) 392-1113 (509) 727-5104
    jackgandydancer@yahoo.com dean_99@hotmail.com ajplake.edge@gmail.com
    236 Mark T. Worthington Bryan D. Stenkamp Sean M. McHugh
    PO Box 126 4438 Memorie Ln 3550 Park Hill Dr
    Westwood, CA  96137 Klamath Falls, OR  97603 Hamilton Branch, CA  96137
    (530) 816-0936 (541) 891-7146 (310) 408-2504
    mtwblackcloud@hotmail.com mumblinjack1973@gmail.com sonofire@hotmail.com
    249 Tony M. Eidenschink John A. Mozinski, Jr. Jon N. Pederson
    29787 Buffalo Run 1205 9th Ave SE 5 36th Ave Cir S
    Rochert, MN 56578 Barnesville, MN  56514 Moorhead, MN  56560
    (218) 841-3536 (701) 360-2047 (218) 850-0898
    tony05amber@msn.com john.mozinski@gmail.com jepederson8@gmail.com
    272 Chris Nelson Jason R. Hills Craig M. Brown
    13207 Bunchgrass Ln 12312 Frenchtown Frontage Rd 301 5th Ave
    Missoula, MT  59808 Missoula, MT  59808 Victor, MT  59875
    (406) 207-5913 (406) 370-2265 (406) 366-4627
    cjnelson654@gmail.com jasonjasonhills@hotmail.com ftkwhat@gmail.com
    295 Scott J. Seabrook Michael R. Goff Michael R. Henthorn
    207 1st Ave SW 2147 Fair Park Dr 3002 Howard Ave
    Park City, MT  59063 Billings, MT  59102 Billings, MT  59102
    (406) 861-8250 (406) 855-2458 (406) 672-5966
    seabrook413@gmail.com mickgoff29@gmail.com michaelhenny38@gmail.com
    297 Daniel L Burbach Arthur J Jordan Damon T Scherting
    915 S Nowlan 924 S Moorehead Ave 308 Sunset Ave
    Glendive, MT  59330 Miles City , MT  59301 Glendive, MT  59330
    (406) 951-4281 (406) 951-2162 (406) 989-0747
    danoburbs@gmail.com ajordan@midrivers.com phattdjj@hotmail.com
    303 Bryan J Behm Michael A Zupan Justin K Schlager
    3605 53rd Ave SE 820 10th Ave SE 1204 2nd Ave NW
    Medina, ND  58467 Jamestown, ND  58401 Jamestown, ND  58401
    (701) 989-0495 (701) 320-7475 (701) 320-8173
    bryanbehm@hotmail.com zupan@daktel.com schlaggs@hotmail.com
    306 Brandon V Jahner Spencer C Gustafson Mark J Lamprecht
    676 4th Ave SE 6360 Reily Rd 49 29th Ave SW
    Dickinson, ND  58601 Bismarck, ND  58504 Dickinson, ND  58601
    (701) 260-4085 (701) 388-9531 (701) 290-2089
    Bman3439@gmail.com gustafson.spencer@hotmail.com mjfish@ndsupernet.com
    309 Michael R. Schori Jr. Jonathan M. Spencer Joshua T. Frisk
    1476 S Scheuber Rd PO Box 915 PO Box 2351
    Centralia, WA  98531 Onalaska, WA   98570 Yelm, WA  89597
    (360) 388-0225 (406) 291-6845 (253) 720-8735
    michaelr.schori@gmail.com mjfish@ndsupernet.com jfrisk2003@yahoo.com
    320 Jared Ludwig David C. Shaw Denis M. Pagac
    2118 Missouri Ave 5960 Alseth Rd 68395 Moquah Valley Rd
    Superior, WI  54880 Duluth, MN  55804 Ashland, WI  54806
    (218) 428-2027 (218) 464-3293 (715) 746-2084
    jaredl_@hotmail.com dfssbj@gmail.com pagac58@gmail.com
    364 Jared S. Rinkenberger Nathan B. Simmons Shane Erickson
    606 St Mary’s Ave SW 24923 267th St SW 14694 410thSt SW
    Red Lake Falls, MN  56750 Crookston, MN  56716 Fertile, MN  56540
    (612) 839-6882 (218) 280-3916 (218) 280-3464
    wilrink@yahoo.com slipknot5150008745@hotmail.com shane.erickson@bnsf.com
    389 David N Hampton Brian M Sliva Dartell L Wright
    1331 Foreman Rd 46-1 61st Ave W 1520 S Madison St
    Dupont, WA  98327 University Place, WA  98466 Tacoma, WA  98405
    (253) 227-1084 (253) 732-5761 (253) 592-8279
    hamptoncc@comcast.net m8jorleague22@yahoo.com 49ers2lakers@gmail.com
    706 Jeremy J. Kubesh Adam D. Gangestad Mark J. Myhre
    14700 Hazel Nut Rd 13862 County Rd 159 19576 Spencer Meadows Dr
    Brainerd, MN  56401 Brainerd, MN  56401 Brainerd, MN  56425
    (218) 851-8310 (218) 330-7693 (218) 251-3322
    jeremy_kubesh@yahoo.com gangsta211985@gmail.com hockeymyhre@yahoo.com
    735 Alex Pepos Darin Carpenter Brandon Meyers
    51 Nighthawk Ln 21 City View Ln 3250 3rd Ave S
    Cascade, MT  59421 Great Falls, MT  59404 Great Falls, MT 59405
    (406) 781-0391 (406) 781-8626 (509) 389-0404
    alexpepos40@gmail.com moneytrader3@msn.com slammedolds@gmail.com
    908 Travis A Genz Randall D. Berghorst Jereomy J. Van Beek
    314 N Chestnut Blvd 612 W Main St 113 N Frank Ave
    Brandon, SD  57005 Luverne, MN  56156 Garretson, SD  57030
    (952) 913-5752 (605) 212-6108 (605) 864-0283
    travisgenz2010@yahoo.com rberghor@hotmail.com Jjvbbeek@yahoo.com
    1055 Eric J Janey Trevor J Iverson Raymond B Velyan
    402 Sunrise Drive 1600 17th Ave NW 1030 Stearns Ave
    Litchfield, MN  55355 Willmar, MN  56201 Paynesville, MN  56362
    (320) 420-6989 (320) 905-0431 (320) 444-1425
    chevs2@hotmail.com trevorjiverson@gmail.com rbvelyan@gmail.com
    1092 Greg D. Faeh Jeffrey T. Fields Ramiro P. Ariaz
    1275 Victory Ln 1599 8th Ave East 24 Judds Way
    Kalispell, MT  59901 Kalispell, MT  59901 Kalispell, MT  59901
    (406) 291-6730 (406) 212-3443 (406) 253-4848
    gnfaeh@gmail.com fishermanjeff@hotmail.com rariaz26@gmail.com
    1189 Gregory D. Nybakken Tyrel F. Brandt Gregory D. Nybakken
    1341 Nashua Rd N 40 Cloud St. 1341 Nashua Rd N
    Nashua, MT  59248 Glasgow, MT  59230 Nashua, MT  59248
    (406) 263-9455 (406) 263-7696 (406) 263-9455
    gdnybakken@yahoo.com tyrelbrandt@gmail.com gdnybakken@yahoo.com
    1280 Derrick D. Dahly Craig W. Lee   Paul G. Jeffrey
    5466 W. Plum Dr. 3893 S 17th St 43580 150th St SW
    Grand Forks, ND  58203 Grand Forks, ND  58201 East Grand Forks, MN  56721
    (701) 351-7950  (218) 791-3966 (701) 740-7475
    derrick.dahly@gmail.com craiglee1707@gmail.com pj32674@gmail.com
    1296 Gary Winfield Christopher A. Monson Jeffrey M. Hogan
    281 Vail St N 1616 Prairie View Ln NE 4893 140th St
    Eden Valley, MN  55329 Sauk Rapids, MN  56379 South Haven, MN  55382
    (320) 290-9933 (320) 493-3149 (763) 300-4116
    Gwinfield2@gmail.com sectres1296@gmail.com jmhogan81@hotmail.com
    1326 Deven G Mantz Timothy M Smith Corey C Johnson
    700 3rd St SE 338 Colton Ave 1924 2nd Ave SW
    Minot, ND  58701 Burlington, ND  58722 Minot, ND  58701
    (701) 833-0182 (701) 205-5213 (701) 500-5563
    deven.mantz@gmail.com tim.smith5379@gmail.com cjohnson5980@hotmail.com
    1426 Ryan M. Wood Ryan M. Wood Ray R Langeberg
    2508 112th Dr SE 2508 112th Dr SE 3130 Newberg Rd
    Lake Stevens, WA  98258 Lake Stevens, WA  98258 Snohomish, WA  98290
    (425) 760-7370 (425) 760-7370 (725) 563-8842
    redlined99@gmail.com redlined99@gmail.com Rayl946@yahoo.com
    1453 Steve F Hitzke Francisco J Contreras Michael S Zufall
    1721 S Methow St 115 S Elliott Ave 19953 Gill Creek Rd
    Wenatchee, WA  98801 Wenatchee, WA  98801 Leavenworth, WA  98826
    (360) 481-3050 (509) 293-2993 (509) 470-1128
    hitzke77@gmail.com contrerasf@gmail.com michaelzufall@hughes.net
    1763 Brian D Edwards Francis G Aguon Matthew H Hooker
    16520 NE 81st St 12100 NE 40th Ave 24611 NE Richards Rd
    Vancouver, WA  98682 Vancouver, WA  98686 Brush Prairie, WA  98606
    (360) 433-8425 (360) 241-9773 (360) 320-7906
    nerfbagel@gmail.com francisaguon@hotmail.com hookermh@gmail.com
    2825 Blake A Johnson Phillip F Olson Nickolas R Hahler
    1509 S 8th St 62 2nd Ave E 13349 377th Ave
    Aberdeen, SD  57401 Bristol, SD  57219 Aberdeen, SD  57401
    (605) 290-3178 (605) 265-1000 (605) 380-1873
    blake_johnson2011@hotmail.com rock_out2004@yahoo.com thehahlers85@gmail.com

  • Burlington Northern System Federation

    Copyright © 2022.
    All Rights Reserved.

    Powered By UnionActive



  • Top of Page image